Reviews Databases Uk StockWelcome, Guest      sign in | register | help


   Search for:        Advanced Search
 
Your search for keyword: Reviews Databases Uk Stock returned the following results.
RSS What is RSS?
Related Categories

 •   Data Security
 •   Databases
 •   Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
 •   Virtualization
 •   Data Warehousing
 •   Data Center Management
 •   Enterprise Information Integration/ Metadata Management
 •   Business Intelligence Solutions
 •   Business Process Outsourcing
 •   Technology Outsourcing

Related Searches
 •   License Reviews Databases Uk
 •   Part Reviews Databases Uk
 •   Quality Reviews Databases
 •   Reviews Databases Case Studies
 •   Reviews Databases Measure
 •   Reviews Databases Uk Developments
 •   Reviews Databases Uk Problem
 •   Reviews Databases Uk Small
 •   Reviews Databases Uk Usa
 •   Summary Reviews
Advertisement

ALL RESULTS
1 - 25 of 472 | Next Page

Featured Sponsors

Cisco Secure Wireless Office Solution for SMBs by Cisco Systems, Inc..
The Cisco Secure Wireless Office Solution consolidates all network requirements into a complete, reliable wired and wireless infrastructure. more...
>> Discover more offerings from Cisco Systems, Inc..
WebFOCUS Operational Enterprise Business Intelligence by Information Builders Inc..
WebFOCUS is a comprehensive and fully integrated enterprise business intelligence platform. It sets the standard for enterprise business intelligence by scaling to support more...
>> Discover more offerings from Information Builders Inc..
The Impact of Technology on Cost in Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) by SAP America, Inc..
Gain insight into the true cost of business process outsourcing (BPO) beyond what is typically reflected in the BPO provider's service price (total contract value). Learn more...
>> Discover more offerings from SAP America, Inc..

Computer Weekly 16 August 2011: Read our analysis of the week’s biggest news stories in IT and in-depth features examining the latest technology trends by ComputerWeekly.com

August 15, 2011 - (Free Research)
In this week’s issue of Computer Weekly we kick-off a programme of content aimed at providing a resource for IT training, education and career development. We also look at the controversial supplier contracts for the NHS IT programme, and examine the challenges of Big Data - plus our usual analysis of the week’s news. Download the latest issue now. 
(EBOOK) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly 24 January 2012: Has Microsoft succeeded with Trustworthy Computing? by ComputerWeekly.com

January 24, 2012 - (Free Research)
In this week’s Computer Weekly, we mark the 10th anniversary of Microsoft’s Bill Gates announcing the Trustworthy Computing initiative, and ask if it has made IT more secure. We look at what Oracle’s latest developments mean for its software users running rivals’ servers, and conclude our Buyer’s Guide to IT consumerisation. Download the issue now. 
(EZINE) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly – 24 April 2012: Are CIOs earning credibility in the boardoom? by ComputerWeekly.com

April 24, 2012 - (Free Research)
This week’s Computer Weekly examines research that suggests CEOs want to invest in IT more than ever, but still see CIOs as technical experts and not business people. We review SQL Server 2012 and ask if Microsoft's database software is catching its competitors as well as concluding our Buyer's Guide to data security. 
(EZINE)

Indonesia Stock Exchange halves its hardware investment cost with a Red Hat Solution by Red Hat and Intel

December 16, 2013 - (Free Research)
This brief whitepaper explains how the Indonesian Stock Exchange (IDX) was able to half its hardware costs by leveraging a Linux system to support trading machines, surveillance machines, database engines, and more. 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

Capturing the ICT Dividend by ComputerWeekly.com

December 01, 2011 - (Free Research)
This report from Oxford Economics and AT&T shows ICT investment and productivity growth are closely linked - and European countries are lagging behind other parts of the world in both areas. 
(ANALYST REPORT) READ ABSTRACT |

CW+: Special report on Accenture by ComputerWeekly.com

August 16, 2010 - (Free Research)
When Bill Green spelled out his vision for Accenture in a rare interview shortly after taking over as chief executive six years ago, he said the company would “dream up and build services so powerful and so exceptional that they will be required to compete in any industry, from financial services to manufacturing”. 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly 18 October 2011: Download the latest issue of the UK's leading technology publication, where we analyse the latest news in IT and what it means for IT managers by ComputerWeekly.com

October 14, 2011 - (Free Research)
In this week's Computer Weekly, we talk to the CIO of the London 2012 Olympics about progress on the UK's highest-profile IT implementation. We ask customers about Oracle’s long-awaited Fusion Applications; review the latest version of Windows Server; and find out how the Blackberry outage affected corporate customers. Download the new issue now. 
(EZINE) READ ABSTRACT |

15 Top-Paying IT Certifications for 2014 by Global Knowledge

February 21, 2014 - (Free Research)
It's always a good idea to take stock of your skills, your pay, and your certifications. To that end, here is a review of 15 of the top-paying certifications for 2014. With each certification, you'll find the average (mean) salary and a brief description. 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly 19 July 2011: A Conversation with the CIO of one of the UK government’s biggest IT estates by ComputerWeekly.com

July 18, 2011 - (Free Research)
In this week's issue of Computer Weekly we talk exclusively to one of the top CIOs in UK government about the challenges of innovating with IT at a time when the public sector is forced to make huge cuts in spending. An informative buyer's guide on desktop virtualisation is also featured, plus much more. Download this issue now. 
(EBOOK) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly 13 September 2011: Download this week's issue of the UK's leading technology publication, with our analysis of the latest news, trends and IT management issues by ComputerWeekly.com

September 13, 2011 - (Free Research)
In this week's Computer Weekly, we talk to the man tasked with bringing public services into the digital age. The second installment of our Buyer's Guide to business intelligence reviews two low-cost alternatives to the big suppliers; and we go behind the scenes of the IT preparations for the London 2012 Olympic Games. 
(EZINE)

Computer Weekly - 29 November 2011: Read this week’s issue of the UK’s leading technology publication, featuring the latest news, analysis and opinion about UK IT by ComputerWeekly.com

November 28, 2011 - (Free Research)
In this week's Computer Weekly, we go behind the scenes at the datacentre that knows everything about you, at credit checking firm Experian. We analyse the government's new plans to change the way it works with IT suppliers; and kick-off our Buyer's Guide to outsourcing with a look at the latest trends. Download the new issue now. 
(EZINE)

Luxembourg Stock Exchange Implements XIV in their VMWare Environment by IBM

March 24, 2011 - (Free Research)
Check out this case study to learn how Luxembourg Stock Exchange implemented two full IBM XIV units at their main and backup data centers, with synchronous mirroring for disaster protection. Continue reading to see how they were able to achieve their storage environment goals. 
(CASE STUDY) READ ABSTRACT |

The Deloitte Consumer Review: A more secure customer by ComputerWeekly.com

March 12, 2013 - (Free Research)
This report from Deloitte assesses the impact of cybercrime on consumers and offers advice to businesses on how to respond. 
(ESSENTIAL GUIDE) READ ABSTRACT |

UK IT priorities 2012 by ComputerWeekly.com

August 24, 2012 - (Free Research)
This exclusive Computer Weekly research reveals how UK IT departments are prioritising their budgets in 2012, which technologies they are investing in, and the impact of cloud computing, mobile and other disruptive technology on their IT strategies. 
(IT BRIEFING) READ ABSTRACT |

8 Essentials of Business Analytics by SAS

July 29, 2010 - (Free Research)
Leading banks use business analytics to predict and prevent credit fraud, saving millions. Retailers use business analytics to predict the best location for stores and how to stock them. But these advanced business applications tell only part of the story. What's going on inside these market-leading companies that sets them apart? 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly – 3 June 2014: How big data brings big donations for charities by ComputerWeekly.com

June 03, 2014 - (Free Research)
In this week's Computer Weekly, hear how big data is helping charities to improve their fundraising by better targeting potential donors. We find out how the UK's biggest newspaper publisher is moving its IT to the cloud. And we examine the options for datacentre cooling technologies to cut your energy costs. Read the issue now. 
(EZINE) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly – 20 November 2012: Inside the £65m datacentre supporting Tesco's online strategy by ComputerWeekly.com

November 20, 2012 - (Free Research)
In this week's Computer Weekly, we visit the £65m datacentre that sits at the heart of Tesco's ambitious online strategy. Government has approved the iPhone for use by Whitehall officials – we assess the risks. And the CIO at British Gas talks about how IT transformed the firm's customer service. Read the issue now. 
(EZINE) READ ABSTRACT |

Inventory Optimization Can Increase Your Profitability by IBS, International Business Systems

April 2008 - (Free Research)
The core objective of a good inventory management system is to provide the best possible customer service within the restraint of the lowest practical inventory costs. 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

New York Stock Exchange Chooses Juniper for Next-Generation Datacenters by Juniper Networks, Inc.

July 2009 - (Free Research)
This IDC Buyer Case Study examines the decision of NYSE Euronext to choose Juniper Networks as the primary supplier for the company's datacenter, Ethernet switching, and routing needs. Read on to learn more about how Juniper Networks is bringing the New York Stock Exchange into the twenty-first century. 
(CASE STUDY) READ ABSTRACT |

Special Report on Steria by ComputerWeekly.com

September 2012 - (Free Research)
This 5 page special report from Computer Weekly gives you the facts on Steria, its strategy, products and services and reviews its financial performance. 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

High Availability with Oracle Database 11g Release 2 by Oracle Corporation UK Ltd

September 2009 - (Free Research)
This white paper reviews the common causes of application downtime and discusses Oracle's Maximum Availability Architecture framework that provides clear and concise guidance on implementing best practices using Oracle's proven high availability technologies. 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

IT matters again by ComputerWeekly.com

December 2011 - (Free Research)
This report from Deloitte argues businesses are again investing in IT to provide the differentiation and innovation critical from their competitors despite the downturn. 
(IT BRIEFING) READ ABSTRACT |

Retail Fashion Market RFID Solutions by Motorola, Inc.

January 2007 - (Free Research)
This whitepaper explains how Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) provides real-time inventory visibility so you can react quickly to inventory demand and stocking levels, helping ensure that the right product is available for your customers at the right 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

Skills Forecast: Big Data Analytics by ComputerWeekly.com

February 2013 - (Free Research)
This report analyses the projected demand for IT professionals with Big Data Analytic skills in the UK over the next five years. 
(ESSENTIAL GUIDE) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly - 23 August 2011: Download this week's issue of the UK's leading technology publication, with our analysis of the latest news and IT trends by ComputerWeekly.com

August 2011 - (Free Research)
In this week's Computer Weekly, Oxfam's CIO talks about how IT supports a global aid operation; we ask if £530m government funding will be enough to roll-out superfast broadband; we examine the security issues around moving to IPv6; plus our analysis of the week’s biggest news stories in IT. Download the latest issue now. 
(EZINE) READ ABSTRACT |

1 - 25 of 472 | Next Page

Advertisement

Search FindTech

Search the
Technology Services Directory
  The Complete KnowledgeStorm Network of Technology Search Sites. Focused searching for faster results.

TechTarget provides enterprise IT professionals with the information they need to perform their jobs - from developing strategy, to making cost-effective IT purchase decisions and managing their organizations' IT projects - with its network of technology-specific Web sites, events and magazines.

TechTarget Corporate Web Site  |  Media Kits  |  Reprints




  TechTarget - The IT Media ROI Experts