Review IssuesWelcome, Guest      sign in | register | help


   Search for:        Advanced Search
 
Your search for keyword: Review Issues returned the following results.
RSS What is RSS?
Related Categories

 •   Virtualization
 •   Wireless Technologies and Mobile Computing
 •   Data Center Management
 •   Data Security
 •   Mobile Device Management
 •   Application Security
 •   Security Policies
 •   Storage Management
 •   Security Monitoring
 •   Application Management and Maintenance

Related Searches
 •   Canadian Review Issues
 •   Designers Review Issues
 •   Hardware Review Issues
 •   Maintenance Review Issues
 •   Manual Review Issues
 •   Outsource Review Issues
 •   Review Activities
 •   Review Issues Uk
 •   Review Paper
 •   Review Trends
Advertisement

ALL RESULTS
1 - 25 of 458 | Next Page

Featured Sponsors

Cisco Secure Wireless Office Solution for SMBs by Cisco Systems, Inc..
The Cisco Secure Wireless Office Solution consolidates all network requirements into a complete, reliable wired and wireless infrastructure. more...
>> Discover more offerings from Cisco Systems, Inc..

Computer Weekly 13 September 2011: Download this week's issue of the UK's leading technology publication, with our analysis of the latest news, trends and IT management issues by ComputerWeekly.com

September 13, 2011 - (Free Research)
In this week's Computer Weekly, we talk to the man tasked with bringing public services into the digital age. The second installment of our Buyer's Guide to business intelligence reviews two low-cost alternatives to the big suppliers; and we go behind the scenes of the IT preparations for the London 2012 Olympic Games. 
(EZINE)

Computer Weekly – 24 April 2012: Are CIOs earning credibility in the boardoom? by ComputerWeekly.com

April 24, 2012 - (Free Research)
This week’s Computer Weekly examines research that suggests CEOs want to invest in IT more than ever, but still see CIOs as technical experts and not business people. We review SQL Server 2012 and ask if Microsoft's database software is catching its competitors as well as concluding our Buyer's Guide to data security. 
(EZINE)

Computer Weekly 18 October 2011: Download the latest issue of the UK's leading technology publication, where we analyse the latest news in IT and what it means for IT managers by ComputerWeekly.com

October 14, 2011 - (Free Research)
In this week's Computer Weekly, we talk to the CIO of the London 2012 Olympics about progress on the UK's highest-profile IT implementation. We ask customers about Oracle’s long-awaited Fusion Applications; review the latest version of Windows Server; and find out how the Blackberry outage affected corporate customers. Download the new issue now. 
(EZINE) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly 16 August 2011: Read our analysis of the week’s biggest news stories in IT and in-depth features examining the latest technology trends by ComputerWeekly.com

August 15, 2011 - (Free Research)
In this week’s issue of Computer Weekly we kick-off a programme of content aimed at providing a resource for IT training, education and career development. We also look at the controversial supplier contracts for the NHS IT programme, and examine the challenges of Big Data - plus our usual analysis of the week’s news. Download the latest issue now. 
(EBOOK) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly 19 July 2011: A Conversation with the CIO of one of the UK government’s biggest IT estates by ComputerWeekly.com

July 18, 2011 - (Free Research)
In this week's issue of Computer Weekly we talk exclusively to one of the top CIOs in UK government about the challenges of innovating with IT at a time when the public sector is forced to make huge cuts in spending. An informative buyer's guide on desktop virtualisation is also featured, plus much more. Download this issue now. 
(EBOOK) READ ABSTRACT |

Troubleshooting the Blackberry Enterprise Solution by BlackBerry

January 07, 2009 - (Free Research)
This webcast explains about five common troubleshooting areas, that is Enterprise Activation Issues, Mail delivery and latency Issues, Mobile Browsing Issues, PIM Synchronization Issues and Wireless Application Push Issues. 
(WEBCAST) READ ABSTRACT |

NetIQ Sentinel 7 Review - Real-time SEIM and Log Manangement for Today by NetIQ

March 13, 2012 - (Free Research)
This paper offers a functional review of the latest NetIQ offering in security information and event management (SIEM) that effectively address log management issues. View now to explore how NetIQ performs in event correlation alerting, security intelligence and trend analysis and more. 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

The Realities of Single Sign-On by PistolStar, Inc.

June 2008 - (Free Research)
Single Sign-On has emerged as a significant technology that resolves a major issue for organizations with multiple platforms, servers and applications requiring unique usernames and passwords for access. 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

Virtualization Solutions from Sun Microsystems: I Remember When Being Green Meant Compromise by LEGACY - DO NOT USE - Insight

June 2008 - (Free Research)
For every area of your datacenter, Sun Professional Services has created a tailored assessment service. 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

Moving to Sarbanes-Oxley Compliance in Three Days Using EventTracker by Prism Microsystems Inc.

June 2008 - (Free Research)
The purpose of this document is to explain how EventTracker can help your organization meet the audit reporting requirements of The Sarbanes-Oxley Act of 2002 (SOX). 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

Information Security Magazine - May 2012 by SearchSecurity.com

May 2012 - (Free Research)
Access this month’s issue to uncover strategies for taming the bring-your-own-device (BYOD) tide. In addition, explore other featured topics including VMware’s security partner program revamp, four keys to data loss prevention (DLP) success, top considerations for information security career recruitment and more. 
(EZINE) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly – 4 March 2014: How IT brings aid to refugees by ComputerWeekly.com

March 2014 - (Free Research)
In this week's Computer Weekly, we talk to the CIO at the UN High Commission for Refugees about the vital role that technology plays in supporting its aid programmes. We hear from IT leaders who are ditching BlackBerry – but moving to Windows Phone instead. And we look at how to choose the best hybrid cloud provider. Read the issue now. 
(EZINE) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly – 20 March 2012: The open data revolution by ComputerWeekly.com

March 2012 - (Free Research)
In this week’s Computer Weekly, Cabinet Office minister Francis Maude talks about releasing government datasets to the public and why open data will drive the next industrial revolution. We also review the latest test version of Windows 8 and see how it shapes up for tablet computers and business users and much more. 
(EZINE)

Computer Weekly 24 January 2012: Has Microsoft succeeded with Trustworthy Computing? by ComputerWeekly.com

January 2012 - (Free Research)
In this week’s Computer Weekly, we mark the 10th anniversary of Microsoft’s Bill Gates announcing the Trustworthy Computing initiative, and ask if it has made IT more secure. We look at what Oracle’s latest developments mean for its software users running rivals’ servers, and conclude our Buyer’s Guide to IT consumerisation. Download the issue now. 
(EZINE) READ ABSTRACT |

Information Security Magazine - February 2009: BUDGET SQUEEZE - How to Maintain Security during a Recession by Information Security Magazine

February 2009 - (Free Research)
Check out this eBook and get expert advice that can help your company successfully improve its threat management posture. 
(EBOOK) READ ABSTRACT |

E-Book: Technical Guide on Web Application Firewalls by SearchSecurity.com

November 2010 - (Free Research)
Web application firewalls are becoming critical data protection and compliance tools that any security decision maker must understand. SearchSecurity.com presents a comprehensive guide to Web Application Firewalls in which experts examine evaluation criteria, deployment considerations and management issues. 
(EBOOK)

Presentation Transcript: Client-Side Security Issues - The Twilight Zone of Web Security by IBM

April 2011 - (Free Research)
This presentation transcript discusses the various types of JavaScript client-side issues that exist in today’s Web applications, their prevalence on the internet and how to locate and fix them. 
(PRESENTATION TRANSCRIPT) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly - 29 November 2011: Read this week’s issue of the UK’s leading technology publication, featuring the latest news, analysis and opinion about UK IT by ComputerWeekly.com

November 2011 - (Free Research)
In this week's Computer Weekly, we go behind the scenes at the datacentre that knows everything about you, at credit checking firm Experian. We analyse the government's new plans to change the way it works with IT suppliers; and kick-off our Buyer's Guide to outsourcing with a look at the latest trends. Download the new issue now. 
(EZINE)

CW+: Interoperability in the cloud – a guide from PA consulting by ComputerWeekly.com

August 2010 - (Free Research)
Cloud computing is now at the point where it can no longer be considered as just hype. Although it varies by industry sector, many organisations are now either implementing or planning to implement externally-hosted cloud solutions. 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

Taneja Group Reviews Hybrid Blade Arrays: The Storage Foundation for a Converged VDI Solution by Dell and VMware

December 2012 - (Free Research)
This white paper details a solution to virtualized desktop issues often caused by antiquated storage infrastructure and methods. 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

Making Sense of the Wireless World - BlackBerry for Wireless LAN by BlackBerry

January 2005 - (Free Research)
This white paper reviews past and present technologies including a discussion of circuits and packets and also compares WLAN and WWAN networks in terms of advantages, challenges, and issues to consider when considering a wireless solution. 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

The Financial Benefit of Cisco’s Elastic Core by Cisco Systems, Inc.

December 2012 - (Free Research)
Explore how three Cisco software-based initiatives for the core network can help you address the challenges facing core networks today – including the increasing volumes of traffic, diversity of services, and adoption of cloud services. 
(WHITE PAPER) READ ABSTRACT |

Re-make or Re-model? A Cloud Computing E-Book, Chapter 2 by IBM

September 2010 - (Free Research)
The upsurge in cloud computing presents development teams with challenges that may require them to rethink  established ways of building applications. Read this e-book, which discusses languages for cloud computing, distributed caching, scaling horizontally, and changing data architectures midcloud, for further discussion of these issues. 
(EBOOK) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly – 4 December 2012: Games giant Sega takes to the cloud by ComputerWeekly.com

December 2012 - (Free Research)
In this week's Computer Weekly, we talk to Sega about how the computer game giant has turned to the cloud to prepare for the Christmas rush. Our latest buyer's guide gives best practice advice on mobile device management. And Unilever tells us how business intelligence and analytics helps to better understand customer needs. Read the issue now. 
(EZINE) READ ABSTRACT |

Computer Weekly – 20 November 2012: Inside the £65m datacentre supporting Tesco's online strategy by ComputerWeekly.com

November 2012 - (Free Research)
In this week's Computer Weekly, we visit the £65m datacentre that sits at the heart of Tesco's ambitious online strategy. Government has approved the iPhone for use by Whitehall officials – we assess the risks. And the CIO at British Gas talks about how IT transformed the firm's customer service. Read the issue now. 
(EZINE) READ ABSTRACT |

1 - 25 of 458 | Next Page

Advertisement

Search FindTech

Search the
Technology Services Directory
  The Complete KnowledgeStorm Network of Technology Search Sites. Focused searching for faster results.

TechTarget provides enterprise IT professionals with the information they need to perform their jobs - from developing strategy, to making cost-effective IT purchase decisions and managing their organizations' IT projects - with its network of technology-specific Web sites, events and magazines.

TechTarget Corporate Web Site  |  Media Kits  |  Reprints




  TechTarget - The IT Media ROI Experts